History department Faculty and Students Win Numerous Simpson Center Awards 

Submitted by Jacob Beckert on

The Simpson Center for the Humanities at UW has announced their Spring 2023 Funding Round Award Recipients. Among the grantees are an impressive six history department faculty and two graduate students. Faculty winners are Elena Campbell, Joel Thomas Walker, Moon-Ho Jung, Lynn Thomas, Anand Yang and Stephanie Smallwood. Graduate student winners are Jamelah Jacob and Sue Zhou. click here for more information on the various projects and awards for all Simpson Center grantees. Congratulations!